Contact Us

Contact Us

Central Pension Accounting Office

Ministry of Finance:Department of Expenditure

Trikoot-II, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066 .

Toll Free Telephone Number :1800-11-77-88

FAX: 2616 7326, 2671 5108

E-mail : cccpao[at]nic[dot]in



Central Pension Accounting Office As on 21st Nov. 2017
Sr.No. Name Designation Sections Telephone Floor e-mail id
Office Inter com
1 Dr. Jaideep K Mishra Chief Controller (Pensions) 26169406
222 2nd cccpao[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Navneet Wadhera P. S. To CC(P) CC (P) Sectt. 205
2 Shri Subhash Chandra Controller of Accounts 26174809
228 2nd s[dot]patel[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Jaishree PA to CA CA Sectt. 229
3 Md. Shahid K. Ansari Assistant Controller of Accounts 26103074 216 2nd msk[dot]ansari[at]gov[dot]in
PA to ACA ACA Sectt. 232 dca-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
4 Shri R.K. Jain Sr. AO Administration Section 26177071 207 2nd srao-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Uttam Biswas AAO 26174613 202 biswas[dot]uttam[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Vasudevan Vimal AAO vasudevan[dot]vimal[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Anil Kumar Cashier 211
5 Ms. Krishna Sharma Sr. AO AIS & Co-ordinaion 26178990 210 2nd krishna[dot]sharma[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Jyoti Vedi AAO 212 jyoti[dot]vedi[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Khushal Singh AAO khushal[dot]rawat[at]nic[dot]in
6 Ms. Meenu Gupta Sr. AO Pre-Check & Data Bank 2618 1081 239 2nd meenu[dot]gupta61[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rishi Mohan AAO Pre-Check 2671 5112 206 aaoprecheck-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
7 Ms. Rajni Dhawan Sr. AO Grievances Cell 2671 5110 243 2nd r[dot]dhawan11[at]gov[dot]in
Consultants CPAO Toll Free 1800 11 77 88 240 & 242 2nd cccpao[at]nic[dot]in
8 Shri P.K.Sapra Sr.AO IT & Technical 26166758 213 1st aaorc-tec-cpao[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Satish D. Jaswani AAO 214 satish[dot]jaswani[at]
9 Shri Anil Kumar Sr.AO RTI & Legal 26166759 245 1st kumar[dot]anil63[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rajiv Ranjan AAO r.ranjan73[at]gov[dot]in
10 Shri J.Raghuraman Sr. AO Internal Audit 2610 3075 244 1st j[dot]raghuraman[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Sukhdev Singh AAO dev[dot]82[at]gov[dot]in
11 Shri V.K.Kharb Sr.AO Authorization-I 2616 2078 244 1st vinod[dot]kharb[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Chanchal Rani Sr. AO 236 chanchal[dot]rani29[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Dilip Pathak Sr.AO 244 dilip[dot]pathak73[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Ajay Kumar AO 236
Shri Dwarka Das AO
Ms. Mridula Mehta AAO 217 mridula[dot]mehta[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Anand Prakash AAO
Shri R. C. Meena AAO rc[dot]meena68[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Shashi Dhar AAO sdbhatt04[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Santosh Kumari AAO santosh[dot]kumari58[at]gov[dot]in
12 Shri Chander Bhan Prasad Sr. AO Authorization - II 26162074 231 1st cb[dot]prasad[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Ashok Kumar Sr. AO ashok[dot]k66[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Yashpal Gera Sr. AO
Shri Gian Chand Sr. AO 244 gian[dot]chand67[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. R. Srilatha Sr. AO   r[dot]srilatha[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Vijay Kumar Keshri AAO 230 vk[dot]keshari[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Krishan Deo Mahto AAO kd[dot]mahto[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Ushma Vashisht AAO ushma[dot]v[at]gov[dot]in
Shri A. K. Gupta AAO anilkr[dot]gupta[at]gov[dot]in
13 Ms.Veena Mehta Sr. AO Authorization - III 26162075 220 1st veena[dot]m59[at]gov[dot]in
Shri M. K. Sharma Sr. AO   manoj[dot]s64[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Suresh Kuttichira Sr. AO 225 suresh[dot]kuttichira[at]gov[dot]in
Ms.Jyoti Mahani Sr. AO 220 jyoti[dot]mahani[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Anitha Rajiv AAO 220 anitha[dot]rajiv[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Atul Sharma AAO 209 atul[dot]sharma72[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Anita Rani AAO 209 anita[dot]rani26[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Naresh Kumar Sharma AAO 225 nk[dot]sharma74[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rajesh Nanda AO
14 Shri P.K.Sapra Sr.AO RBD & NPS 26162083 223 Ground
Ms. Rashmi Choudhary AAO RBD
e-mail: rbd-cpao[at]nic[dot]in
26162091 226 satish[dot]jaswani[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Jagdish Chand AAO NPS jc[dot]sharma68[at]gov[dot]in
15 Ms. Meenu Gupta Sr. AO Data Bank 26714154 239 Ground meenu[dot]gupta61[at]gov[dot]in
Shri A. K. Gupta AAO 227 anilkr[dot]gupta[at]gov[dot]in
16 Ms. Krishna Sharma Sr. AO R&D 26174438 210 krishna[dot]sharma[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Shiv Kumar Singh AAO Reception 26174438 224 Ground shivkumar[dot]singh[at]gov[dot]in
Shri N. K. Joshi AAO Despatch
17 Shri M. S. Jain Sr.AO Accounts & Budget 26166844 SSB Building ms[dot]jain[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Sanjay Rawat AAO Budget 26174675 sanjay[dot]rawat27[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Pramod Kumar AAO Accounts 26166844 parmod[dot]kr21[at]gov[dot]in
18 Shri Davinder Kumar Sr.TD, NIC Computer Section 26715388 215 1st kumar[dot]davinder[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Jagjit Singh Sikka DBA 218 itd-cpao[at]gov[dot]in